Ansprechpartner

Niederlassung Raumland

Industriestrasse 2, 57319 Bad Berleburg-Raumland

Position: Geschäftsführer,
Agrar, Futtermittel, Energie
Karl-Theo Hamm
E-Mail: hamm@wittgenstein.raiffeisen.de
Tel.: 02751/4111-11
Fax: 02751/4111-20

Postion: Marktleitung Raumland
Linda Briel
E-Mail: briel@wittgenstein.raiffeisen.de
Tel.: 02751/4111-12
Fax: 02751/4111-20

Position: Garten, lebendes Grün
Ute Beuter
Tel.: 02751/4111-21
Fax: 02751/4111-20

Position: Aquaristik
Helen Dellori
Tel.: 02751/4111-16
Fax: 02751/4111-20

Position: Lagerist
Dietmar Langer
Tel.: 02751/4111-18

Position: Agrar, Futtermittel, Energie
Wilhelm Hüster
E-Mail: huester@wittgenstein.raiffeisen.de
Tel.: 02751/4111-14
Fax: 02751/4111-20

Postion: Buchhaltung
Dorothea Dickel
E-Mail: verkauf@wittgenstein.raiffeisen.de
Tel.: 02751/4111-15
Fax: 02751/4111-20

Position: Aquaristik
Ute Berger
Tel.: 02751/4111-19
Fax: 02751/4111-20

Position: Kasse
Tel.: 02751/4111-17
Fax: 02751/4111-20


Niederlassung Erndtebrück

Industriestrasse 2, 57339 Erndtebrück

Position: Niederlassungsleiter
Markus Kahlert
E-Mail: kahlert@wittgenstein.raiffeisen.de
Tel.: 02753/2037
Fax: 02753/1623

Position: Floristin
Birgit Linde
E-Mail: erndtebrueck@wittgenstein.de
Tel.: 02753/2037


Niederlassung Hallenberg

Aue 1, 59969 Hallenberg

Position: Niederlassungsleiter 
Norbert Hüster
E-Mail: hallenberg@wittgenstein.raiffeisen.de
Tel.: 02984/416
Fax: 02984/407

Position: Marktleitung
Andreas Imhof
E-Mail: imhof@wittgenstein.raiffeisen.de
Tel: 02984/416
Fax: 02984/407


Niederlassung Geismar

Raiffeisenstraße 4, 35066 Frankenberg

Position: Verkauf
Karl Bäcker
E-Mail: baecker@wittgenstein.raiffeisen.de
Tel.: 06451/23087-23

Position: Verkauf
Jörg Gücker
E-Mail: guecker@wittgenstein.raiffeisen.de
Tel.: 06451/23087-22
 

Position: Verkauf
Martin Fleck
E-Mail: fleck@wittgenstein.raiffeisen.de
Tel.: 06451/23087-24

Position: Verkauf
Tamara Staude
E-Mail: staude@wittgenstein.raiffeisen.de
Tel.: 06451/23087-20


Niederlassung Hatzfeld

Edertalstraße 8a, 35116 Hatzfeld

Position: Verkauf
Marko Gelbach
E-Mail: gelbach@wittgenstein.raiffeisen.de
Tel.: 06467/9124-50

Position: Verkauf
Lothar Koch
E-Mail: koch@wittgenstein.raiffeisen.de
Tel.: 06467/9124-51